Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Broke the fast (Iftar) with the Muslim community last evening at State House Entebbe. I thank...

Sunday, June 3, 2018

With First Lady Janet, we congratulate Christians from both the Anglican and Catholic churches...

Friday, June 1, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that Uganda will forever remember the...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has  started canvassing for votes for the...

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Yesterday in Kazo County of Kiruhura District, I laid a foundation stone for construction of St...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Addressed students from the UK Defence Academy--Joint Services Command and Staff College, who...

Sunday, May 20, 2018

It was nostalgic visiting the town of Montepuez in the province of Cabo Delgado, northern...

Friday, May 18, 2018

President Museveni has arrived in Maputo, the capital of Mozambique, for a three-day state visit...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Presided over the International Nurses Day celebrations at Boma Grounds in Kitgum Municipality,...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Addressed the Presidential Media Roundtable at State House Entebbe. This is my initiative where...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health