Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Monday, November 26, 2018

This morning, I addressed the "Sustainable Blue Economy" conference in Nairobi, Kenya. I first...

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Hosted the Indian community in Uganda to a dinner celebrating the Hindu Festival of Lights or...

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Was the chief guest as the Itesot celebrated their heritage day in Kumi District today. On this...

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Last evening, I met the Uganda Cranes team and FUFA officials led by their president, Moses...

Thursday, November 15, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has urged the people of Bunyoro Sub-Region in...

Friday, November 9, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

BY PPU REPORTER

President...

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Joined Christians at All Saints Cathedral, Nakasero for a fundraising service, also visited the...

Friday, November 2, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that the factories that are being built...

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

President Yoweri Museveni has today arrived in the South Sudan Capital Juba to join other...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said though Bishop James Hannington was...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health