Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Thursday, August 16, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has asked Chinese companies to invest in Africa...

Sunday, August 12, 2018

President Yoweri Museveni has urged the youth in the country to wake up and contribute to the...

Friday, August 10, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said the recent signing of the peace...

Monday, August 6, 2018

Joined hundreds of dignitaries at the Friendship Hall in Khartoum, Sudan, to witness South Sudan...

Thursday, August 2, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has been presented with the Global Peace...

Friday, July 27, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has met his counterpart President Xi Jinping of...

Thursday, July 26, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has today afternoon arrived in the South...

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

I welcome His Excellency Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India, and his delegation, to...

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Campaigned for NRM parliamentary and mayoral flagbearers in the new municipalities of Ibanda and...

Sunday, July 8, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

Presidents Yoweri Museveni of Uganda, Omar el Bashir of Sudan and Salva...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health