Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Friday, September 21, 2018

BY PPU REPOERTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that every individual in all the...

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
...
Monday, September 10, 2018

 

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that Uganda is on the...

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

By PPU Reporter

 President Museveni has met a cross-section of Ugandans...

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Xi Jinping of China has reaffirmed his country’s commitment to...

Sunday, September 2, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni is in Beijing to attend the Forum on China-...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has commissioned Simba Cement factory in Mukuju...

Friday, August 24, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has urged local leaders in Nwoya and Kiryandongo...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has unveiled a three-point proposal to the...

Sunday, August 19, 2018

President Yoweri Museveni and Kenya Deputy President, Mr. William Ruto have today commissioned...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health