Updates on COVID-19

Access the latest statistics, fact sheets, press releases and situation reports about COVID-19 in the context of Uganda   More Information

Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Museveni has inspected the Nalubaale and Bujagali power plants...

Friday, March 27, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has hailed the people of Karamoja sub-region for...

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

This evening, I addressed the country on the situation as far as the Covid-19 pandemic is...

Sunday, March 15, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER
President Yoweri Museveni has called on the people of Nakasongola who include...

Friday, March 13, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has strongly warned to lazy civil servants with...

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has received the Association of National...

Monday, March 9, 2020

 

 

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has emphasized the...

Sunday, March 8, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has  opened the Bukona agro-processors...

Friday, February 28, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has welcomed to Uganda the...

Friday, February 21, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has expressed sympathy to the citizens of Uganda...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health