Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni  commissioned a total of 10 factories in...

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 

PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that Uganda and Zimbabwe...

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

This morning, First Lady Janet and I led Ugandans to receive the first two of the CRJ900...

Sunday, April 21, 2019

With First Lady Janet, we attended Easter Sunday mass at Bukalammuli Catholic Parish in Kiyinda...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has called on the people of Kasese District in...

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Launched the commercial operations of Soroti Fruit Factory, which was set up by the Uganda...

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has inaugurated a team of experts to guide the...

Thursday, April 4, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni and National Chairman of the National Resistance...

Friday, March 29, 2019

Before leaving Nairobi, I delivered a public lecture at Kenyatta University on the subject of...

Thursday, March 28, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

Nations can only get rich if they create conditions conducive enough for...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health