Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has urged investors to...

Monday, January 20, 2020

Attended the UK-Africa Investment Summit at the Intercontinental Hotel -  in London hosted...

Saturday, January 18, 2020

President Yoweri Museveni has arrived in the Togolese Capital Lome for a two-day France – Africa...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 

 

 

BY PPU REPORTER...

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has warned all public...

Saturday, January 11, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has called on universities...

Friday, January 10, 2020

 

 

 

 

...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni, the Chief Trekker of the ‘...

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

...

Friday, December 27, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has called on the people of...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health